We'd love you to stay with us, but you're free to cancel your paid membership at any time, there isn't a notice period or any other requirement. All you need to do is:
- Hover over your profile photo in the top right-hand corner
- From the drop-down menu, select 'Edit my profile'
- From the left-hand menu select 'My Membership'
- There you'll find an up-to-date overview of your Gays.com membership data. Here is where you can edit or cancel your membership.
- Click 'Delete Profile'
You can still use all the paid features until the end of the selected runtime, even if you cancel before the expiration date.